Menu

Beaumont LodgePrimary School

Learn, enjoy, develop, succeed

Search Search
Translate Translate

Term dates

2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

School Opens - Wednesday 25th August 2021

School Closes - Friday 15th October 2021

Autumn Half Term Holiday - Monday 18th October 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

School Opens - Monday 25th October 2021

School Closes - Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas & New Year Holiday – Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring 2022

School Opens - Wednesday 5th January 2022

School Closes - Friday 11th February 2022

Spring Half Term Holiday - Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

School Opens – Monday 21st February 2022

School Closes - Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holidays - Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Summer 2022

School Opens – Monday 25th April 2022

May Bank Holiday (schools closed) - Monday 2nd May 2022

School Closes - Friday 27th May 2022

Summer Half Term Holiday - Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

School Opens – Monday 6th June 2022

School Closes – Friday 8th July 2022

Summer Holiday begins - Monday 11th July 2022

 

2022/2023

 

Autumn 2022

School Opens - Tuesday 30 August 2022

School Closes - Friday 14 October 2022

Autumn Half Term Holiday -Monday 17 October 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022

School Opens - Monday 24 October 2022

School Closes - Friday 16 December 2022

Christmas & New Year Holiday – Monday 19 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023

 

Spring 2022

School Opens - Tuesday 3 January 2023

School Closes - Friday 17 February 2023

Spring Half Term Holiday - Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023

School Opens – Monday 27 February 2023

School Closes - Friday 31 March 2023

Easter Holidays - Monday 3 April 2023 to Friday 14 April 2023

 

Summer 2022

School Opens – Monday 17 April 2023

May Bank Holiday (schools closed) - Monday 1 May 2023

School Closes - Friday 26 May 2023

Summer Half Term Holiday - Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023

School Opens – Monday 5 June 2023

School Closes – Wednesday 12 July 2023

Summer Holiday begins -Thursday 13 July 2023

Top